Quick Links

Public Art Selection Group

The Public Art Selection Group meets at least four times every year.  Meetings are held at the Port Pirie Regional Council Administration Centre, 115 Ellen Street, Port Pirie.

Committee membership: Crs Kendall Jackson (Chair) and Ali Gulin, Jenny Stephenson (Country Arts SA) and Deb Tregilgas (Community Member).

Terms Of Reference

  Public Art Selection Group - Terms of Reference (107 kb)

May 22 2019
.pdf Agenda - Public Art Selection Group Agendas
April 4 2019
.pdf Agenda - Public Art Selection Group Agendas
.pdf Minutes - Public Art Selection Group Minutes
February 12 2019
.pdf Special Meeting of Public Art Selection Group Agendas

If a Committee has not met in the current calendar year, this page may state that there are 'No Items To List'.  When this occurs you will need to select a year and then click on search for documents to be shown.


For a copy of previous agendas and minutes, please contact council@pirie.sa.gov.au or call 0886339777.

Contact Us
Council Address
115 Ellen Street
PO Box 45
Port Pirie SA 5540
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9.00am - 5.00pm