Quick Links

TLAP Consultative Committee

The TLAP (Targeted Lead Abatement Program) Consultative Committee meets at least four times every year.  Meetings are held at the Port Pirie Regional Council Administration Centre, 115 Ellen Street, Port Pirie.

Committee membership: Crs Alan Zubrinich (Chair), Joby Connor, Kendall Jackson and Mick Hopgood; TLAP Members Julie Mitchell, Gail Bartel and Rob Thomas.

Terms Of Reference

 TLAP Consultative Committee - Terms of Reference (113 kb)

May 6 2019
.pdf Agenda - TLAP Consultative Committee 6 May 2019 Agendas
.pdf Minutes - TLAP Consultative Committee Meeting 6 May 2019 Agendas

If a Committee has not met in the current calendar year, this page may state that there are 'No Items To List'.  When this occurs you will need to select a year and then click on search for documents to be shown.


For a copy of previous agendas and minutes, please contact council@pirie.sa.gov.au or call 0886339777.

Contact Us
Council Address
115 Ellen Street
PO Box 45
Port Pirie SA 5540
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9.00am - 5.00pm