Quick Links

CEO Performance Review Committee

The CEO Performance Review Committee meets quarterly in the Council Chambers, Port Pirie Regional Council Administration Centre, 115 Ellen Street, Port Pirie.

The Committee comprises:  Cr Neville Wilson (Chair), Mayor Leon Stephens, Deputy Mayor Cr Alan Zubrinich and Cr Mick Hopgood.

Terms of Reference

 CEO Performance Review Committee - Terms of Reference (104 kb)

No items available to list.

For a copy of previous agendas and minutes, please contact council@pirie.sa.gov.au or call 0886339777.

Contact Us
Council Address
115 Ellen Street
PO Box 45
Port Pirie SA 5540
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9.00am - 5.00pm