Quick Links

Council Assessment Panel

Council Assessment Panel meetings are generally held monthly (as required) on Wednesday evenings, commencing at 7.00pm at the Port Pirie Regional Council Administration Office, 115 Ellen Street, Port Pirie.

The Panel is currently made up of 1 Councillor and 3 Independent Members:  Cr Matt Perks, Fiona Barr (Chair), Anthony Pisani and Corey Loizeau.

Terms of Reference

 Council Development Assessment Panel - Terms of Reference (130 kb) used by the Development Assessment Panel members. 

May 6 2019
.pdf CAP - Agenda 6 May 2019 Agendas
.pdf Minutes - 06 May 2019 Minutes
February 20 2019
.pdf CAP - Agenda 20 February 2019 Agendas
.pdf Minutes - 20 February 2019 Minutes

For a copy of previous agendas and minutes, please contact council@pirie.sa.gov.au or call 0886339777.

Contact Us
Council Address
115 Ellen Street
PO Box 45
Port Pirie SA 5540
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9.00am - 5.00pm