

Register of Authorised Officers

Adina Teaha – Development Act 1993 – Section 18 Stephen Redden - Development Act 1993 – Section 18 Rosalie Jones – Fire & Emergency Services Act 2005

Brian Sickles -

Local Government Act 1999
Food Act 2001
South Australian Public Health Act 2011
Supported Residential Facilities Act 1992
Housing Improvement Act 1940
Expiation of Offences Act 1996
Local Nuisance & Litter Control Act 2016

Todd Connor -

Local Government Act 1999
Development Act 1993
Expiation of Offences Act 1996
Fire & Emergency Services Act 2005
Environmental Protection Act 1993
Dog & Cat Management Act 1995 Sec 26 & 68
Local Nuisance & Litter Control Act 2016

Anne Rudd -

Local Government Act 1999
Expiation of Offences Act 1996
Fire & Emergency Services Act 2005
Environmental Protection Act 1993
Dog & Cat Management Act 1995 Sec 26& 68
Local Nuisance & Litter Control Act 2016