Audit and Risk Management Committee

The Audit Committee meets at call, approximately 3 times per year at the Port Pirie Regional Council Administration Centre, 115 Ellen Street, Port Pirie.

Terms of Reference

Audit Committee - Terms of Reference (97 kb)

The Committee comprises:

Crs Neville Wilson, Alan Zubrinich and Dino Gadaleta; Independent Members - Alan Rushbrook (Chair) and Michele Bennetts.

Search categories